Meet our Dutch team

 

Ed Djie
Managing Director
+31 (0)20 504 14 27
ed.djie@nijkerk.nl
Ron Morreau 
Sales Executive
+31 (0)20 504 14 32
ron.morreau@nijkerk.nl
Vincent Bekhuis
Sales Manager
+31 (0)20 504 14 38
vincent.bekhuis@nijkerk.nl
herman_stoelinga Herman Stoelinga 
Logistic Manager 
+31 (0)20 504 14 15
herman.stoelinga@nijkerk.nl 
Laurens Kwee
Account Manager
+31 (0)20 504 14 29
laurens.kwee@nijkerk.nl
Myrthe Migchelsen
Bookkeeper
+31 (0)20 504 07
ron_morreau Ilona Hokkeling
Sales-/ Logistic- Assistant
+31 (0)20 504 14 16
ilona.hokkeling@nijkerk.nl
inge_van_wakeren Inge Griffioen 
Bookkeeper
+31 (0)20 504 14 06
inge.griffioen@nijkerk.nl
Rutger Schoute
Financial Manager
+31 (0)20 504 14 05
rutger.schoute@nijkerk.nl
   

 

 

© 2011 Nijkerk Electronics; All rights reserved